Distributors

TownNameMobile PhoneE-mail
Sofia Andrey Stoyanov 0898/213549; 0885/233519 andrey@apis.bg
Alexandra Kilikchiyska 0884/874787 alex@apis.bg
Apis-Kolev/Nadezhda Lateva 0888/840743; 0878/959588 n_lateva@hotmail.com
Borislav Bratanov 0889/990435 bobi_bratanov@abv.bg
Venelina Karcheva 0887/452205 venelina@apis.bg
Ventsislav Ganov 0898/676925 ganov@apis.bg
Viktoriya Drenska 0888/264813 viktoria_drenska@dir.bg
Vladimir Ninov 0888/862541 ninov@apis.bg
Galin Varbanov 0899/884277; 0889/096666; 0878/267188 galin@apis.bg
Georgi Georgiev 0887/788887; 0896/687787 0887788887@apis.bg
Dimitrinka Leshtarova 0896/113487; 0896/881637 dimitrina_l@apis.bg
Dimitar Karushkov Dimitrov 0898/743099 dkdimitrov@apis.bg
Dimitar Svirkov 0887/427269 dsvirkov@apis.bg; msvirkov@abv.bg
Dimitar Tenev 0889/848829 mitaka@apis.bg
Dobrinka Todorova 0878/282892 bulsoft_d@abv.bg
Evgeniya Mihaylova Grigorova 0887/980530 jenya@apis.bg
Ekaterina Kostova 0898/222142 katee@mail.bg
Eleonora Depina 0888/728058 depina@apis.bg
Emil Konstantinov 0887/515661 e22k@apis.bg
Emiliya Kaneva 0888/453031; 0878/624591 emilia@apis.bg
Zdravka Stefanova 0887/432107; 0878/303505 stefanova@apis.bg
Zlatka Kukusheva - Pilosof 0889/915626 zlatka@apis.bg
Iliya Gerginchev 0888/741241 geril@abv.bg; ilia@apis.bg
Kliment Chorbadzhiev 0882/881950 klimeae@gmail.com
"Info-M" LTD /Konstantina Velkova 02/4080173; 0888/688632; 0898/226272 office@info-m.eukonstantinav@gmail.com
Kostadin Mitsev 0885/580008; 0876/678879 kmitsev@apis.bg
Lida Rogleva 0887/709154 lrogleva@gmail.com
Lyubomira Milanova 0897/971804 l.milanova@apis.bg; l.milanova@mail.bg
Mariya Zlatkova Antonova 0888/769515; 0878/312901 m_zlatkova@apis.bg
Mincho Gogov 0885/439329 mgogov@apis.bg
Miroslav Donev 0889/596564 m_donev@apis.bg
Miroslava Kamburova 0887/449573 m.camburova@apis.bg
Pavlina Pashova 0898/631160 P_pashova@apis.bg
Plamen Rusev 0877/154566 pruseff@apis.bg
Radka Yordanova 0878/703022 r.yordanova@apis.bg
Rosina Hristova 0887/399829 rosina@apis.bg
Sevdalina Dimitrova 0898/639487 sevdalina@apis.bg
Silviya Alexandrova 0887/378244 silvia_apis@abv.bg
Silviya Kovacheva 0889/855405; 0896/410826 spk_65@apis.bg
Silviya Hristova 0884/674702; 0895/586170 sylvia@apis.bg
Stoyan Ivanov 0877/154595 sivanov@apis.bg
Tanya Kocheva 0888/217091 tania.kocheva@gmail.com
Yasen Gochev 0876/141659 iassen_g@mail.bg
Asenovgrad Dimitar Svirkov 0887/427269 dsvirkov@apis.bg; msvirkov@abv.bg
Blagoevgrad Tanya Simeonova 0878/225892; 0878/371637 tink1@apis.bg
Burgas Valentin Rusaliyski 0888/206819; 0896/775992 rusaliyski@apis.bg; office@sycamore-eu.com
Vanya Cholakova /"J soft" LTD 0888/206732; 0888/762964 vanyach@j-soft.net; stilyanp@j-soft.net
Nikolay Petkov 0889/229713 ustar@abv.bg
Varna Elmira Vicheva 0898/730053 elivicheva@gmail.com
Yordanka Stoycheva 0888/365034 j_st@abv.bg; j_st@mail.bg
Yanuariy Vichev 0887/380925 janmark@abv.bg
Veliko Tarnovo Anatoli Minovski 0885/780318; 0898/266632 minovski@apis.bg; minovski@mail.bg
Vidin Romi Georgieva Ivanova 0888/841868 romi3443@abv.bg; romi@apis.bg
Vratsa Diyana Statkova 0886/562030; d_statkova@abv.bg
Gabrovo Rosina Hristova 0887/399829 rosina@apis.bg
Gotse Delchev Vladimir Markov 0899/155879 vladomarkov@abv.bg
Dimitrovgrad Dimitrinka Dimitrova 0888/674817 adis26@abv.bg
Dobrich Diyan Velikov 0878/529847 diyan.velikov@mail.bg
Kazanluk Donka Mukanova 0889/509099 infodoni@mail.bg
Kardzali Slav Georgiev 0896/870841 slavg@abv.bg; simslav@abv.bg
Lovech Stanislav Stanchev 0878/822244 shstanchev@abv.bg
Montana Silviya Alexandrova 0887/378244 silvia_apis@abv.bg
Nessebar Mihail Gyupchanov 0888/905518 mckm@abv.bg
Pazardzhik Iliya Gerginchev 0888/741241 geril@abv.bg; ilia@apis.bg
Iliyana Shumanova 0899/155034 igergin@abv.bg, iliana@apis.bg
Pernik Krasimir Yordanov 0888/519093 kj@mail.bg; kj@apis.bg
Petrich Borislav Kolarov 0898/411033; 0878/411033; 0885/998179 kolarov.b@gmail.com
Pleven/Ch. Briag Antoaneta Stefanova 0887/393454; 0878/863056 a.angelova@apis.bg
Plovdiv Alexandra Kilikchiyska 0884/874787 alex@apis.bg
Ekaterina Kostova 0898/222142 kostova.kate@gmail.com
"Info-M" LTD /Konstantina Velkova 032/293692; 0888/688632 office@info-m.eu; konstantinav@gmail.com
"Info-M" LTD /Mariana Kalcheva 032/293692; 0898/226272 office@info-m.eu
Stanislav Bozhev 032/634392; 0878/443585 dreams-bg@outlook.com
Razgrad Rumen Monev 0888/528236; 0878/152636; 0878/781313 kmonev@abv.bg; amonev@abv.bg
Ruse Daniela Kamenova 0895/617645 d.kamenova@apis.bg
Haralambi Haralambiev 0878/827957 hari_haralambiev@abv.bg
Silistra Ivo Popov 0888/961204 idas@abv.bg
Sliven Viktoriya Drenska 0888/264813 viktoria_drenska@dir.bg
Smolian Milko Hubenov 0888/582881 m-hubenov@apis.bg
Stara Zagora Dinka Georgieva 0888/476265 georgieva_di@abv.bg
Haskovo Dimitrinka Dimitrova 0888/674817 adis26@abv.bg
Shumen/Targ. Tsvyatko Tsvetkov 0878/897698; 0896/897698 cviat@ro-ni.net
Yambol Viktoriya Drenska 0888/264813 viktoria_drenska@dir.bg
Hristo Anastasov 0898/939129; 0876/467190 aja@apis.bg